The Catholic University of America

Advisory Board: Spanish Language & Ministry for Seminarians


Advisory Board Members

Rev. Msgr. Michael Clay, M.L.M, M. Div., D. Min.
Associate Dean for Seminary and Ministerial Studies
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pastoral Studies
Pastoral Studies Area Director

Rev. Gerald D. McBrearity, P.S.S.
Rector, Theological College

Rev. Phillip Brown, PSS
President-Rector of St. Mary’s Seminary and University
President, Canon Law Society of America

Dr. Margaret Ann Kassen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of French and Spanish, Dept. of Modern Languages & Literatures

Fr. Hy Nguyen, PSS
Dean of Men & Associate Director of Intellectual Formation, Theological College

Dr. Mario Ortiz, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for International Affairs
Associate Professor of Spanish

Ms. Grace Schneider, M.A.Ed.
Director of Education Abroad

Rev. Msgr. Robert Panke
Rector, Saint John Paul II Seminary
President, National Conference of Diocesan Vocation Directors